Categorized | Public Notice

Millington Board of Mayor and Aldermen 2016 meeting schedule

MILLINGTON BOARD OF MAYOR AND ALDERMEN
REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS 2016

Monday, January 11
Monday, February 8
Monday, March 14
Monday, April 11
Monday, May 9
Thursday, June 16
Monday, July 11
Monday, August 8
Monday, September 12
Monday, October 10
Monday, November 14
Monday, December 12

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Calendar

January 2016
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31