Categorized | Public Notice

Planning Commission schedule for 2016

MILLINGTON PLANNING COMMISSION
REGULAR MEETINGS 2016

Tuesday, January 19
Monday, February 15
Monday, March 21
Monday, April 18
Monday, May 16
Monday, June 20
Monday, July 18
Monday, August 15
Monday, September 19
Monday, October 17
Monday, November 21
Monday, December 19

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Calendar

January 2016
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31