Categorized | Education & Safety

2018 Graduation: Highlighting the Class of 2018 at TRA

Star Staff Reports

2018 Tipton-Rosemark Academy Distinguished Scholars, the school’s highest graduation honor, are front row from left Lauren Caradine, Brittany Hall, Ashlynn Hinshaw, Sydney Pilkington; and back row Donald Crowe, Mason O’Brien, Bethany Crane, Kallie Alexander, Adam Depperschmidt and David Jacobs. In addition, the¬†senior class honored their late classmate Lauren Moody forming an LM in her memory.
The members of the Tipton-Rosemark Academy Class of 2018 are Kallie Kristine Alexander, Rebekah Elaine Anderson, Anna Grace Applebaum, James Cade Asa, Cameron Lee Berry, Eric Thomas Brunson, Kaitlyn Rae Byars, Lauren Elizabeth Caradine, Logan Elizabeth Carson, Makenzie Leanne Chapman, Shelby Marie Clifton, Bethany Grace Crane, Donald Earl Crowe III, David Grayson Crum, Adam Mitchell Depperschmidt (Treasurer), Elizabeth Kay Diggs, Alexis Jade Dillard (President), Riggs Dean Dowty, Tully Miles Dunagan, Christopher Von Edmonson, Emily Katharine Fisher, Tyler McCormick Flynn, Andrew Jackson Green IV, Daniel Patterson Haley, Brittany, Patrice Hall, Adam Dean Harwell, Parker Gene Heavener, Ashlynn Brooke Hinshaw, Madison Raine Irby, David Michael Jacobs, Christan Lynn Jeffrey, Jared Austin LaFosse, Alexander Robert Langford, Jacob Howard Mason, Jacob Cade Massey, Bayley Jo May, Zachary Tyler McCranie, Corey Reid Mitson, Alberto Montero, Mason James O’Brien, Lindsay Michaela Pankey, Ryan Christopher Patton, Ashley Nicole Perkins, Mackenna, Clare Phillips (Vice President), Sydney Lane Pilkington, Austin Tucker Pitman, Haley Sarah Ramsey, Mason Parker Reeves, Spencer Blake Robertson, Landon Turner Shelby (Secretary), Katelyn Elizabeth Stewart, Raven Michelle Swing, Caleb Bradley Thomas, Rebekah Grace Watson, Carter Lane Weakley, Parker Reid Wells, Hannah Elizabeth White and Rachel Murphy Whitley
Ann Watson, Senior Sponsor
Bobby Baker, Senior Sponsor
Nathaniel Van Kampen, Senior Sponsor
John Scott, Head of Schools
Alex Hooker, Upper School Principal
Stephanie Wehrer, Upper School Assistant Principal
Michelle Ruse, School Counselor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


May 2018
« Apr   Jun »